NN Instructional Schedule and staff contact 4/3/20

Below is the New Remote Learning Schedule.

First page of the PDF file: NNRemoteLearningSchedule

When to contact NN Staff other than your Lead Teacher.  You can always email your teachers, but here are some additional times staff are available.

 

Natasha Barker Registrar

nbarker@nsd.org
M-F 9am-1pm

Karyn Brady Teacher

kbrady2@nsd.org

Tue 3-5pm

Thur 3-5pm

Debi Forsell Office Manager

dforsell@nsd.org

M-F 7am-3:30pm

Kelsea Franklin Teacher

kfranklin@nsd.org

Math office hours M 10-11am

T/Th 4-5pm

Beth Lovitt Teacher

blovitt@nsd.org

Wed 1-2pm

Fri 10-11am

Dan Lovitt Teacher

dlovitt@nsd.org

M-F 8-3pm

Joanna Lowell-Forker Teacher

jlowellforker@nsd.org

Mon 2-3:30pm

Fri 9-10:30am and 2-3:30 pm

Mary Mendenall Teacher

mmendenall@nsd.org

Thur 1-2pm

Lisa Onsum Teacher

lonsum@nsd.org

Mon 8-9pm

Thur 10:30-11:30am

Kim Skelton Teacher

kskelton@nsd.org

Tues 10-11 am

Thurs 10-11 am

Amy Strandy Counselor

astrandy@nsd.org

M-F 9am-3pm

Maureen Venables Teacher

mvenables@nsd.org

Thur 9-10am and 1-2pm

Dawn Wickert Para

dwickert@nsd.org

Contact Dawn to schedule a

mutually agreed about time

Griff Williams Teacher

gwilliams@nsd.org

M-F 8am-4pm